Tuesday, April 17, 2012

LOLy Good







Saturday, April 21st 
5am Pacific Daylight Time/8am Eastern Daylight Time 
(which is 12 noon GMT)




Reader Sign-Ups Are Here!

Cheerleader Sign-Ups!


Want to remind everyone that this Saturday is Dewey's 24 hour read-a-thon.  It is 5am Saturday thru 5am Sunday for me here in Oregon.


I just did a 40+ hours awake this past weekend without intending to and am now working hard not to repeat it again before this weekend.  I really want to come into this one well rested.


And I want to spend what is left of my night session reading so here's a few of my LOLcats to fill the gap.  Some may be reruns but some are freshly made.






0 tell me a story:

Blog Directories

Saysher.com

Sitemeter

Feed Buttons

About This Blog

Web Wonders

Once Upon a Time

alt

alt

alt

alt

70 Days of Sweat

Yes, master.

Epic Kindle Giveaway Jan 11-13 2012

I Melted the Internet

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP